Loading Live Scoring...
*All times CAT (GMT+2)
Top Story
Chris Gayle continued his stellar form with a brutal century to lead the Kings XI Punjab to a daunting total of 193-3 and victory by 15...
19 April, 16:31 - Indian Premier League founder Lalit Modi believes there will come a time when players will earn $1 million...
18 April, 18:11 - Kolkata Knights Riders moved to the summit of the Indian Premier League standings after beating Rajasthan...
18 April, 08:29 - Virat Kohli smashed 92 off 62 balls to become the highest run-scorer in Indian Premier League history but his...
17 April, 20:37 - The Mumbai Indians recorded a comfortable 46-run victory over the Royal Challengers Bangalore in Tuesday's...
17 April, 11:27 - Indian police have arrested three men suspected of placing illegal bets on Indian Premier League matches as...
17 April, 09:10 - Surrey director of cricket Alec Stewart wants a cut-off date for county players to join the Indian Premier...
16 April, 19:56 - The Kolkata Knight Riders delighted more than 51 000 of their fans at the iconic Eden Gardens when they...
15 April, 20:30 - Rumours of Chris Gayle’s demise as one of the world’s most destructive T20 batsmen were laid to rest as the...


Win the new Nissan Qashqai.

More competitions launching soon
Friday 20 April 2018
16:30Chennai Super Kings v Rajasthan Royals
Saturday 21 April 2018
12:30Kolkata Knight Riders v Kings XI Punjab
16:30Delhi Daredevils v Royal Challengers Bangalore
Sunday 22 April 2018
12:30Sunrisers Hyderabad v Chennai Super Kings
16:30Rajasthan Royals v Mumbai Indians
Monday 23 April 2018
16:30Kings XI Punjab v Delhi Daredevils
Tuesday 24 April 2018
16:30Mumbai Indians v Sunrisers Hyderabad
Wednesday 25 April 2018
16:30Royal Challengers Bangalore v Chennai Super Kings
Thursday 19 April 2018
Kings XI Punjab v Sunrisers Hyderabad - Punjab won by 15 runs
Wednesday 18 April 2018
Rajasthan Royals v Kolkata Knight Riders - Kolkata won by 7 wickets
Tuesday 17 April 2018
Mumbai Indians v Royal Challengers Bangalore - Mumbai won by 46 runs
Monday 16 April 2018
Kolkata Knight Riders v Delhi Daredevils - Kolkata won by 71 runs
Sunday 15 April 2018
Kings XI Punjab v Chennai Super Kings - Punjab won by 4 runs
Royal Challengers Bangalore v Rajasthan Royals - Bangalore won by 19 runs
Saturday 14 April 2018
Kolkata Knight Riders v Sunrisers Hyderabad - Hyderabad won by 5 wickets
Mumbai Indians v Delhi Daredevils - Delhi won by 7 wickets
More expert analysis and opinion from Sport24
The opinions expressed by Sport24 experts and bloggers are theirs alone, and do not necessarily represent those of SuperSport


Catch up on the highlights of the Proteas' year.
Catch up on the highlights of the domestic cricket scene.
Catch up on the highlights of the international cricket scene.
All you need to know about this season's exciting Momentum One-Day Cup...

Event Streaming

Channel Streaming

Other Live Streaming

Event Streaming

Channel Streaming

Live Video Streaming

Blitz Bulletin - April 19
PGA Tour Highlights - Valero Texas Open Day 1
Vivo Indian Premier League T20 - Kings XI Punjab vs Sunrisers Hyderabad
Premier League - Matchday 35: Leicester City vs Southampton
Follow SuperSport

Find us on Facebook
Find us on Twitter
Find us on WeChat


Sports Poll

Which of these eight IPL allrounders would you prefer in your team?
Dwayne Bravo (CSK)
Dan Christian (DD)
Ravi Ashwin (KXIP)
Andre Russell (KKR)
Hardik Pandya (MI)
Ben Stokes (RR)
Colin de Grandhomme (RCB)
Shakib Al Hasan (SRH)